UofL Logo - link to A&S
Mathematics Department News
Main News Research Seminars Grad Courses Jobs Archives
Department People Undergrad

Related Links

Math Department Awards 2014
Winners appear with indicated
award presenter.

(awardees/graduates marked by * are not pictured)

Award/Degree Winner/Graduate
Lois Pedigo Scholarship
Yi Ling Chan
Robert J. Bickel Scholarship
Kayla Evans

Ashley Hamberg

Sara Karlsson

Albert C. Smith
William Marshall Bullitt Scholarship
Yi Ling Chan
William Marshall Bullitt Paper Award
Adam King
Mary Ruth Brookover Award
Brian Hogle

Have news to announce?
Please email news, updates, comments, corrections, or suggestions to Andre Kezdy .

University of Louisville, Department of Mathematics.
Copyright © 2016. All rights reserved.
Comments to kezdy@louisville.edu.